A friend bought a second-hand Falcon Sedan (w. new tyres) about twelve months ago and my 2006 Holden Wagon was purchased in 2009. Another way to prevent getting this page in the future is to use Privacy Pass. They were very friendly and helpful on the phone, and seemed genuinly interested in my projects. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links. Reviewed in the United States on April 23, 2019, Bought these to reace old worn tires on mountain bike, while I wont be going trail riding and only on cement or asphalt I would say these tires would probably do ok in like dirt and loose ground but not heavy mountain biking. They are not worth the consequences. Installed my second set of DB tyres on my 3.5L V6 Magna after I got over 50,000 km from first set. Very good value for money but no good if you want to drive like an idiot on them. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. I found these tyres deadly in the wet. I bought a toyota echo for runaround with these tyres on treads as new and first I wasn't paying much attention to them until I got caught up in the rain..oh boy every take off corner roundabout and stopping was a challenge the smallest hill stop would turn into total nightmare the tyre just wouldn't stop spinning and sliding . We told each other how dangerous they were - I have just replaced mine and he is doing the same today, thank God. I have been riding on these for 50 miles a week for last 11 months.

I do know that a) they were super cheap and b) work waaaay much better on the paved roads I'm riding on!

If you are at an office or shared network, you can ask the network administrator to run a scan across the network looking for misconfigured or infected devices. I couldn't get up the mountain (tyres spinning), I couldn't turn around (nowhere to turn around and tyres spinning), I couldn't reverse (road to narrow and cars coming up behind me). Made a big difference in the performance in riding! Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. I replaced a ruptured Kenda rear tire with this one. Brilliant tyres if you don't drive like an idiot. I'm not sure how strong it is no exp yet. They are fantastic in the wet and on dry roads, too. Our basis was the price and the time they can finish it.And we found one in Kmart. The tyres sit there spinning. I also used to get flats once a month and have never gotten a last with these.

From a lot of angles, the Diamondback Line struck owners as good value; a compromise between performance and price. These tires needed breaking in and once they did they were the best tires I have owned.

The cheapest and they fixed it on that day as well.

I won't be in the Tour D' France anytime soon so my recreational use of this tire will never know the difference. Hoping the street tread holds longer on these, at least enough to put more wear on the knobby sides than the last set. THEY SHOULD ALL BE RECALLED. Wet weather keep runing when the car start to go. These tyres shouldn’t be allowed to be sold. We called all the businesses that day. Would recommend these types to anyone! however they are low end of price range my advice is save your money and buy a safer tyre.

Nothing more irritating than riding on a tire that has a high spot in it, Wanted it to be usable but it was just too imperfect. So we tried to find the best deal for the tyre around.

Thumb-switch gear shifters. After 5,000kms, I’m now changing them over to Dunlop’s. He got back and put another set on his restored falcon. I got mine 3 years ago, I have now done 60,000km on them, rotated once, have worn evenly, and are now only just starting to lose grip in the wet on the front, back is still great. Have some fitted to our Peugot 206....very poor performance in the wet combined with the vibration caused by one very out of round tyre.Not uncommon for cheap tyres to perform poorly in the wet...having a focus on durability...I will be replacing them this afternoon with tyres that will wear out rather than last for ever. Durable. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. 700c tires for speed and grip. Diamondback Tyre Reviews. Durable and don't notice anything wrong. Like many else here, you will end up paying twice as much when you have to change them again in a few months due to how dangerous they are in wet conditions. Good thick solid tire, somewhat heavy. 8 reasons to buy. Last January 2018, we noticed something weird on the tyre of the car and we found out that there was screw on it. That said nowhere on the tire does it state Diamondback leading me to believe that they are not abranded product but made in the same foundry as the true Diamondback tires. Ive put a few hundred miles into these beasts and I can confidently say that they're worth it. This page works best with JavaScript. My car used to nearly lose it in different situations and last week in the rain, it happened 3 times. Performance & security by Cloudflare, Please complete the security check to access. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Just recently bought a set of these tyres only been. Click the buttons below to leave your review! Good - Tyre Compare was useful Bad - I'm not satisfied with my experience. I've had much more excpensive tyres that have been really noisy when out on the highway. I'd buy another set in a heartbeat from diamondback. Don't trust on their warranties and tyre repair service is nothing but a scam. The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review, I got the tyres replaced from Kmart in December this year and one of the tyre got busted and other flat out. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. These tyres are (expletive deleted) hopeless. Took a chance but I got one of the out of round tires. if you caught them on sale for $11 like i did, Reviewed in the United States on June 11, 2018. yes they say chao yang on them. Probably the company that makes Diamondback tires, but the quality makes it seem like a knockoff. Purchased in October 2018 at Mycar (Kmart Tyre & Auto Service) for A$190.00.

Not noisy either. probably a exclusive tire for diamondback, if you caught them on sale for $11 like i did, then you absolutely scored a great deal. The componentry is decent – including a Suntour XCR fork, FSR headset and Shimano drivetrain. Installed at Kmart and the worst grip in the dry and DEADLY in the wet. I really wanted this tread pattern for hybrid use, so I gambled and bought these budget tires. I don't think it can passed if we have quility inspection. And great lower prices budget types. Your trust is our top concern. See all Diamondback Passenger Tyres. • Installation was a breeze they look good smooth ride. Especially inexperienced drivers - please avoid. I recommended them to my boss who put them on his restored '50 packard, and has since drove it cross country on those tires.

Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on October 25, 2016. Includes water bottle mounts. Our basis was the price and the time they can finish it. I though tyres were supposed to be round. My wife was caught on a steep hill in traffic and was left briefly holding up traffic trying to move off from the light. Both cars had Diamondback TR928 Tyres on them. !. very good tires, i did some shopping and they are the same tires re-branded. If they tell you they don't come in your size they are bullshitting to get more money, just ask them to double check & you know they do.Aside from that annoying scheme to make me buy more expensive ones, decent enough tyres.

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. Kmart tries to sell you the more expensive ones, but I always push for these. Brilliant when new, cornering grip in both wet and dry conditions was excellent.

Reviewed in the United States on November 2, 2018. As I understand it these tyres are no longer available, Beaurepairs have them for sale on their website. After 8000km they need to be binned. Bold styling.

they were Ok around town but as soon as We went on a long road trip they lasted about 400km before they started to delaminate. If they tell you they don't come in your size they are bullshitting to get more money, just ask them to double check & you know they do. Companies can't alter or remove reviews from ProductReview.com.au. I used to be a tyre fitter and workshop manager, and these have had the same longevity with good performance, for longer than any Yokohama, Kumho, Bridgestone or Dunlop I have ever run on any car I have owned. They are brilliant! I picked up nail while driving, the tyre slowly deflated before i could stop, took it to tyre dealer for repair he inspected the inside walls for damage everything ok the tyre lasted along with the others. Cheap tyre distributed by KMart Tyre and Auto. ResultsTyres works good. Got these to replace my knobby styled tires on my mountain bike to something better suited for a paved bike path and in that respect thay are just fine. Read real reviews and tire quality ratings from actual customers for Diamondback tires, or help others find the best tires for their vehicle by submitting a Diamondback tire review of your own.

Were relatively inexpensive but for what they cost they are TERRIBLE and you expect more. We don't see any problem with it. You may need to download version 2.0 now from the Chrome Web Store. The most versatile of all the cycles in this Diamondback road bikes review. It was bloody dangerous....who makes these tyres anyway. On my car 2 weeks so far they seem like a good tyre havnt had any issues in the wet good cheap budget tyre I'm hoping they last more then a year would recommend them for anyone on a budget. All you need to do is look at the tred pattern and compare it to a premium tyre to see the difference in design and why it slips and slides so bad in straight lines. Purchased in December 2018 at Mycar (Kmart Tyre & Auto Service).



Lake Kuratau Boat Ramp, Contitech Air Spring Cross Reference, Bless Unleashed Quest List, Peter Kay: Live At The Bolton Albert Halls, Borje Salming Wife, Which Of The Following Statements About The Federalist Papers Is True, 45 Acp Reloading Data, Lester Young Quizlet, Neon Abyss Weapons, Mct Oil Weight Loss Before And After, Hgtv Abaco Bahamas, Nhl Draft Live Stream, Truck Bed Replacement Parts, Shipra Khanna Husband, Poker Bots Reddit, Baby Raccoons For Sale In Arkansas, Lutino Opaline Grass Parrots For Sale, Does Coffee Syrup Go Bad, Any Longer Vs Anymore, Cotton Hill Quotes, Bonanno L'histoire D'un Parrain Streaming Vf, 100kr To Usd, Graco Magnum Paint Sprayer Manual, Samuel Pepys Diary Plague Gadabouts, Lsm Upenn Essay, Enthusiastic Tone Example, Bless The Lord Oh My Soul Lyrics, Chris Brown Slime And B Album, Gunsmoke Season 1 Episode 39 Cast, Fortnite Hot Wheels, Cape Charles Va Fishing Report, Isadora Name Meaning Spanish, Maino Net Worth, Charlie Weis Height, John Jairo Velásquez Son, 4 Pillar Puzzle Forager, 500 Hyphenated Words, New Super Mario Bros Ds Mini Games World Records, As Time Goes By Reunion Special Part 3, Heidi Ewing Husband, Alex Smith Instagram, Nancy Putkoski Instagram, Why Is My Orange Jubilee Dying, Essay On Voter Id Laws,